Lit Fest Team

Anguilla Lit Fest is conceived, co-ordinated and delivered by a committed team of volunteers; ‘belongers’ and residents of Anguilla, who share a passion for this unique and rewarding festival. The team members are:

Colette Jones-Chin

Carolle Devonish

Ronya Foy-Connor

Carla Harris

Sherille Hughes

Candis Niles

Trudy Nixon

Stephanie Oliver

Reginald Oliver

Anthea Roach

Jansie Webster

The Hon Palmavon Webster

Also, included in our extended “Jollification”  team:

Our colleagues at the Anguilla Tourist Board (on island and overseas), the Anguilla Chamber of Commerce, the Anguilla Community College, the Anguilla Hotel and Tourism Association, the Anguilla Library Service, the Government of Anguilla (Departments of Education, Social Development and Youth and Culture) and HE, the Governor’s Office, for so generously and graciously donating their time, resources and support to make the Festival such a success.

Please feel free to contact any Anguilla Lit Fest team member via email or through our #Anguillalitfet Facebook, Twitter or Instagram accounts.